Second Sandra and Woo chat

Although there were not that many chatters, I (and apparently the other chatters as well) enjoyed our first Sandra and Woo chat in October 2008. So why not do another one every three months or so? This time I picked a chat time so that it’s afternoon in the U.S. Because of this Powree will not be able to attend since it’s 5 o’clock in the morning in Indonesia.

Chat time on Saturday, 23 January 2010:

  • US Pacific Standard Time: 14:00 (2:00 p.m.)
  • US Eastern Standard Time: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)
  • Great Britain: 22:00 (10:00 p.m.)
  • Central European Time: 23:00 (11:00 p.m.)
  • Indonesia: 5:00 (5:00 a.m.) – Sunday!

Our Flash based chat can be found at: http://www.sandraandwoo.com/misc/chat.html

Apart from making some general remarks about future story arcs I also plan to talk about how the characters got their names.


Click here to see the comments!
Look!